Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Goodbye Galactix!

Shall I return soon?

• Yes.

Votes: 6 66.7%
  • No.

Votes: 1 11.1%
  • I dont care.

Votes: 2 22.2%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

CPT_ARCHER

Veteran
Hi guys. Most galactix players might know me and some might not, I'm a stormtrooper that help a lot of players that asked me for help in game.
Ive been playing galactix for 6 months now, but today i chose to quit. There isn't any particular reason. I'm just bored of galactix.
And no its not becouse reset happened, I wanted reset to happen badly.
Before the reset I had raided every single faction that was GOOD.
ColoRed 3x, Ahri 1x, KATARINA 2x, BeastMode 1x, Undeads 6x.
Also my best raid was raiding D1cks faction ( that was the actual faction name don't judge) with Godsz. It was a base of a duper we got tons of emerald ore and we made 850k profit.
My beast friends from galactix:
patos12- we were in same facs basicly from when I started playing.
ward6061- we were in same facs basicly from when I started.
SecrektPanda- We were friends from CentrixPvP server, we played survival together, and we suddenly met on Galactix.
Thanks to all the people I had great moment with.
Side note:
I will come on galactix just to chat from time to time.
You can find me on: Skyblock, op and classic, factions, op factions 1, practice , sky wars, egg wars, survival games.
THANKS TO ALL PLAYERS THAT IVE MET THREW MY TIME PLAYING: patos12, ward6061, SecrektPanda, WhiteArcher, Godsz, Xx_kwstaman_xX, RicH_Baybeer, Gear_Devil, greencakeLv, Meron, and the others.
My jurney has come to and end

NickTill

Remember you from galactix as i play there a bit! Will miss your presence there! Anyways, maybe Galactix will become more popular later on and get fixed up a bit.

Sincerely, NickTill
Pika-Network Staff Team•

OoTakedaOo

Pika Member