Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

5 Most Important Bedwars Tips

Did you find this thread helpful?

• No (Comment below why it didn't help you if you vote this)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Hellific

Veteran
Hello there Everyone,

Here are five most important tips when playing bedwars. I wouldn't say I am a professional at bedwars player, but these are the tips I mostly use in all, SOLO, DOUBLES, TRIPLES, and QUADS

Tip 1
I know everyone might hate me for this, but seriously atleast cover your bed with wool. I've seen many people not defending their bed with even one layer of wool. It can literally help you defend your bed if someone is trying to break the wool for atleast two seconds and those two seconds can be very crucial.

Tip 2
Buy a pair of tools, atleast wooden pickaxe and axe. It's better then going for a bed without tools and trying to break endstone with fists while having 3 players trying to kill you.

Tip 3
Take more wool than a stack, I always get 32 more wool incase I run out of the stack and need them.

CONTINUATION FROM TIP 3 If you accidentally buy more wool then expected and playing doubles, triples or quads, don't put it in the chest, throw them into the generator, why? Because this can help you or your teammates protect the bed incase there's an enemy which used tnt to break your defense. Of course, if you just respawned you won't be able to defend the bed because you won't have any blocks, you could try to pvp, but it doesn't always work.

Tip 4
If you have 4 emeralds and no beds are left (including yours), buy an ender pearl instead of potions. If you however; have more than 4, then buy one ender pearl and a potion. (Jump Boost best in my opinion)

Tip 5
Have a good quickbuy selection (itemshop). This will help you alot if there's an enemy near and you want to buy armor/better weapons quickly. Incase you're looking for one, you can see mine down below.

My Quickbuy Shop:

Arrly

Staff Member
Admin
Tip 1