Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Worst Classic Skyblock Reset

Deleted should be demoted

• Yes

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.

ChaosGaming0001

Epic Pika
Greetings everyone,

Today I am here to say about the worst reset in the history of classic SkyBlock. I have been playing csb for past 3 years or when csb was upgraded to 1.20 PvP. Till then, I haven't seen a worst update then this. This was announced as an update but there was more down grade due to the following reasons:

1. No anti-cheat : not sure if Devs have forgotten, but there isn't an anti-cheat allowing players to fly and use all their hacks without any problems.

2. Abusive/Unhelpful Staffs: This season especially had unhelpful staffs who wouldn't help even if you were being stabbed by hackers or needed any type of island help. One of them even abused it, unbanning his hacker teammates, and news has spread about him spying at Island Top 1 in Vanish.

3. PvP being useless: I doubt the builders have realized, but the whole point of PvP is to fight another person to death. You shouldn't be able to just run out of the arena without any issues.

4. Pets: Half of the pets, like Superman, are useless, as even if we level them up, they still give the same effect. There isn't a way to get a Cyborg pet, and the flash pet is just too good, giving perm speed 3, which in my opinion shouldn't be a thing.

5. Lack of proper detail without texture pack: Without using the texture pack provided by the server, half of the items aren't visible, mainly holograms. They just say "armour stand" and it is unfair for those who don't use it.

6. Island border: There isn't an island after the reboot unless the island owner has logged on. In the past, it was said that the issue was fixed, but it still isn't and isn't fair for those whose island leaders are banned.