Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Times up!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Snorlax13HD

Veteran
Hello Friends, Family, Fam, and Pika Team,

Great day to everybody! As you all know, I have decided to leave my position as Moderator of the Pika Team. I know this decision is being thinked alot of times, but this time, get over my nerves now. I like to apologize to the people who I offended, or faught, or even abuse a power of mine, I apologize. Sorry for all the thinks i did incorrectly, and I like to change that attitude while im a member position for now.

Reasons I left is that, first of all, school is killing me. Im a programmer atm having competitions thru other school thats why im barely going online. And projects are being stacked up and being cram lol. Second, as you all see, alot of people resigned, due to "stuffs" happening behind the team. Well, I just like to say, i want to be organized and be fair to each others. Thats it :).

My Messages to all!

@DutchSmash I Miss you bae!
@Boomclaw I hope everything will change as possible. Anyways, goodluck for that ;) I know you can do it!
@Ultimatesaviour After all the pm's i pmed you, you finally answered! Thanks for handling my attitude ash! Also, keep up the good work for being h-a
@PizzaMC My boy! Dont worry, Ill still make your tasks xD But anyways, goodluck with NYCreative and hope my custom rank will be there haha <3 I luv u bro and Keep up the good work! I remember that you called my staff application is very good before aahh ty <3
@XTheYo Sorry for wasting your time in the trainer test :( Keep up the trainings Head Trainer! Get some sleep!
@Harshhc_returns ewwwww xD Hahah jk. Hey bro, its been a while. Very busy at school huh? Same lol. Hope I can help more in HC Land and yeah, keep it up and studies first nub ;)
@Jenny321 my graveyard
@LittleFeather96 Feather Rank?