Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Hello, and Goodbye.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daniellu

Legendary Pika
Heya! Some of you might not know me, I'm Daniel. One of the most hated persons on Pikacraft, I'm suffering from insane depression and insomnia, that's why I'm taking a break.

I'm a creative fellow, I annoy people for a living. I am also a huge backstabber, a huge snitch, and also a huge fanboy of @MrBas666.

I only have a few friends by my side, they are:
@MrBas666, @Snorlax13, @eEmily, @DutchSmash, @salwaswemi, @DarthVader68, @vKimv, @cheapsh0t, @Jenny321, @RockyGaming, @Fanta, @Davidva, @Draegoner, @KayleeeSea and @FluffyMallow. They are always there when i need them. And also @Nanidato by the way, sadly she got IP banned from the forums.

I also learned that I shouldn't give up just because i got denied for applying as a builder, i have actually gotten into the test stage which is pretty impressing! @TheBearKingHD, i learned this from you. :p

Thanks for reading my introduction, i'll miss you all! I'll be gone till December.
Peace.

Davidva

Veteran
Hey Daniel,