Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now
  • Hey Guest, If you have any suggestions regarding the Forums/Website we would love to hear them!

Accepted OP Prison Expanding /shop

Status
Not open for further replies.

NCStylezX

Veteran
Minecraft Username:
Krisssyyy

Suggestion:
Expanding /shop

Detailed description:
I have noticed the shop is a little boring, there should be more blocks and changed prices.

What should be added?
There has to be added a lot of different blocks, not only blocks but items as well. I am a builder but I also enjoy playing Prison a lot, here for I would like to make my Cell look very nice. Sadly it is not possible to make it look amazing with the limited blocks that the shop has. There for I suggest adding blocks and items, and what ones you may ask?

First of all leaves, these need to be added for building reasons it is annoying to constantly needing to grow trees.
- Oak Leaves
- Birch Leaves
- Jungle Leaves
- Spruce Leaves

More detailed blocks, again for building reasons.
- Brown Mushroom
- Red Mushroom

There should also be more stuff added to Miscellanous.
- Lilipads
- Grass
- Lava
- Water
- Empty buckets
- Milk

Farming should be an option in OpPrison.
- Carrots
- Potatoes
- Pumpkin Seeds
- Pumpkin
- Melon Seeds
- Melon
- Wheat Seeds
- Wheat
- Sugar Cane

Shop price changes.
Some of the shops like the blocks have the exact same price for every single block, this leads to a sort of shop scam. If you buy Logs for 10 mil why would you have to buy planks for the exact same price, there should be a change in shop prices.
Add potions/brewing.
I think potions should be added in the shop, or atleast let people brew them. There is PvP and it makes it more fun when people are stacked and are able to pvp much longer.​

Reason(s):