Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

why dose bedwars in practice just delete you're bridge sometimes?

darkmaterlll

Epic Pika
Joined
Jul 15, 2021
Messages
104
Points
26
IGN
darkmaterlllll
is it bc they dont want to be fully rushhed or just an anoying bug? let me know
 
When neither players can see your bridge the server deletes blocks to save memory, I think I'm no expert in minecraft servers
 
When neither players can see your bridge the server deletes blocks to save memory, I think I'm no expert in minecraft servers
You are correct. Not sure why this is a feature though on a bedwars practice mode.
 
TO save memoory dood can you read
When neither players can see your bridge the server deletes blocks to save memory, I think I'm no expert in minecraft servers
 
That is kinda annoying, yes but I don't think its a bug
 
I barely play practice but when I used to it happened to me and I literally fell off my bridge because of the deleted blocks smh
 
it's annoying that's why i don't play bedwars on practice
 
Yes highly annoying, but it helps you in a way that you don’t get rushed I guess
 
Just go to acentra or mmc for an unlaggy experience
 
It's intended, they delete the bridges and everythung built by players so the map wont be messy
 
It's intended, they delete the bridges and everythung built by players so the map wont be messy
Makes no sense but okay.. but isn't that the whole point in bedwars.
The map is intended to be messy
 
While this feature is probably to save memory, It can be annoying on the times i've played and it happened
 
Top