Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Superdano - Link

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

Nignogery

Hai, My name is Kuba, Also known as superdano/Link.

I'm 14 years old and my nationality is Polish, but for 10 years now i live in the Netherlands! For the last 2 years i play Pika almost daily, and i've enjoyed playing here since i started.

Now done with this short stuff, lets go into detail!

So as i said i started playing 2 years ago, May 2014 to be exact. I first started playing Skyblock Ice with my friend, Dano, and yes, this is his account (Was his account, i play on this one right now because mine got banned, will go into detail about that in a sec). Back then i started playing Minecraft, so thats why i started with Skyblock. Didn't choose for any PvP servers because i was bad at it (And i still am). So i did that for like 6-8 months, then i took a 3 month break, my girlfriend took my account over, also know as Jess or Jessica for people that played Skyblock Ice before the reset. So after that break, i started playing again, she moved to CS:GO i stayed at Minecraft and also play CS:GO. So since then i started playing Kit-PvP, OPFactions and Factions. I quit Skyblock Ice because i got more into PvP and thought it was boring. So it's like 4 months now since i started playing OPFactions etc., and have to say i start to get irritated by the amount of hackers (Can't blame anyone for it, this is a cracked server). So because of that reason i started playing Skyblock Ice agian, it's been 2 weeks and i'm loving it! (cheerz to the Skyblock ice community) And i also been the enemy of @Skykill4 since i started, i always try to beat him at /is top.

As i said i have been banned, and will go into detail now.