Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Resignation Thread -<3 Harsh

Status
Not open for further replies.

MouraThat

Veteran
[Owner] HarshHC [7:59 PM]
My farewell thread's text , due to a problem I'm not able to post anything on forums from phone so here:

Hey Pika Crafters,

Harsh here ,

I left the staff team because of my studies which are not allowing me to play and come on to help you all.

It was a great time of 1 year and 20 days being staff on this server from a trial helper to admin the journey was fun.

It is strange to know that being an admin I was not by half the community the main reasons for that are that I rarely went on pvp servers , I'm in an Asian time zone and lastly from the time I got promoted to admin my activity on the server , teamspeak as well as forums decreased day by day and today it is going to end completely. I did always wanted to get more closer to the community but unfortunately it was not possible due to school however I plan to return after March 2017 but its just an estimate. I would like to thank all of the staffs and the players who made my experience here intresting and fun. I don't want to mention each and every staff members name and describe what they've done , moreover they are all great and were fun to be with .

Cya later guys I'm AFK for 5 months :p

Gonna miss you all!