Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Recruiting for Draconic

Status
Not open for further replies.

Krummpus

Pika Member
We currently have 34 blazes and 2 is for the start of the season, and we are looking for members. Msg a mod engage or me Nintendo97 for an inv thx.

chris2789

Pika Member
Aka Msg the one and only Chris2789 (don't spam message me or tp i will prob end up ignoring you)

Divyam

Legendary Pika
Im gud at factions ... im new to Pika facs.... but im gud at PVPing and base stuff ad interior.... i would like to join ure facs .... I also have skype discord and ts3 for communication ...

chris2789

Pika Member
Im gud at factions ... im new to Pika facs.... but im gud at PVPing and base stuff ad interior.... i would like to join ure facs .... I also have skype discord and ts3 for communication ...
Are you willing to:
-be mature
-dont ask for mod or rankup
-dont ask for tp into mod base
-willing to help other members?

skyarmyfan11

Ultimate Legendary Pika
Hi, I would like to apply,
I used to be co owner of the biggest faction last season in galatix faces called Undeads.

I will follow all rules the faction management lays out if I am accepted.

chris2789

Pika Member
Hi, I would like to apply,
I used to be co owner of the biggest faction last season in galatix faces called Undeads.

I will follow all rules the faction management lays out if I am accepted.
What can you do as a member?
for example like cannon, build, designer, pvper?

Divyam

Legendary Pika
Are you willing to:
-be mature
-dont ask for mod or rankup
-dont ask for tp into mod base
-willing to help other members?
I will never ask for a rankup ... never for a tp ... nor i would betray .... Im 14 year man who is loyal and lika to play it fair ...

chris2789

Pika Member
I'm usually on 6:30pm till like 3am EST and on the weekends all day so if you want to join and see me on shoot me a message!

RandyDandy

Veteran