Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now
  • Hey Guest, If you have any suggestions regarding the Forums/Website we would love to hear them!

Prison suggestion

Status
Not open for further replies.

faydee

Veteran
Hello My name is ashkar101 and I have been playing here for 2 years , If you guys didnt know there was a time when prison was a real prison and I am going to talk about it right now :
Server : prison
Suggestion : bringing the old prison back , the old prison once held more then 100 player and it wasnt that complex you only needed to rank 5 ranks , we all started from rank D which is consider as the lowest rank then we rank up to C then B then A then FREE after we reach free we can go out and explore the normal world of minecraft , there also was a black
Market and you needed to be carefull in it because there was a part where you can pvp over there so you must be carefull also the rules the players should have to do like hide weapons when a admin is on or he will kill you etc ... Also the sharp 50 sword and all the guns all though some time there was a part where players had accuess to sharp 50 but it was amazing and so much fun .
Reason : The reason I want and not only me alot of players will agree with me on this one such as umzk and more ... So the reason to have this prison back is for the fun we had the pvp we made and more it was so much fun with so much players As I said it once had over 100 players and also as I said the fun the fun guys you can tell by the way I write that it was so much fun before
Example :

Regards
- ashkar101

yh this needs to be brought back , by this i mean the map this old prison map needs to be brought back! Alot of people agree on this aswell Dutchminer if you read this please bring back the old old prison you will get tons more players , i would get alot more players back and also McHarrybow would aswell please bring this back thanks :) This was the highlight of 2014 !!!

750+ Subs :D