Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now
  • Hey Guest, If you have any suggestions regarding the Forums/Website we would love to hear them!

Scanned Forums Notify For Warning

This suggestion is currently under review. Please note that this does not guarantee it is going to be accepted. Also, note that the reviewing process may take a long time.

FlexingBot

Banned
Username:
FlexingBot​

Suggestion:
Notify For Warning​

Detailed description:
On the forums, we get warned for either going off-topic or for post-farming(I'm an expert). So I would recommend making it so that every time we get warned for doing one of those, it should notify us on the bell icon so we can know when it happens and we can try to stop.
I got warned 7 times and got banned without even realizing what happened​

Reason(s):
Mentioned above​

JustSuperiorr

Great Reporter
+1
If you are suggesting that you should be notified/alerted when you get warned on forums, I am all for it! However, If you’re suggesting adding a warning whenever you post/or try to post anything that could be or is post farming, then I am neutral; my reasoning is the algorithm of post farming is not very easy to detect to program or create.

KnuckleFist_

Ultimate Legendary Pika
Username:
FlexingBot

Suggestion:
Notify For Warning

Detailed description:
On the forums, we get warned for either going off-topic or for post-farming(I'm an expert). So I would recommend making it so that every time we get warned for doing one of those, it should notify us on the bell icon so we can know when it happens and we can try to stop.

I got warned 7 times and got banned without even realizing what happened

Reason(s):
Mentioned above
Had a similar one from me
This thread is what I was trying to say but instead i ended up bridging the filter back

OP
OP
FlexingBot

FlexingBot

Banned
+1