Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

My pika story

Status
Not open for further replies.

MrBas666

Veteran
Greetings everyone,

I just thought you might want to know a little more about me and my Pika story. So here it is! When i first joined i went straight into creative and i was online for days lol. So within a few weeks i got inferno ( at that time the highest rank you could get with plots) And i was very proud atleast for a little bit.... I got into some trouble with a person and got banned. Id rather not talk to much about it since its in the past and it should remain there.

I started playing allot with ayrton, @Himox, @RockyGaming and @Snorlax13 @TheBearKingHD on a different server. And @Himox actually helped getting me unbanned which i love him to bits for that. Since i got contacted by pizza whilest i was banned. I contacted Thav about my app, and he let me do the test. My test was horrible i completely screwed it up and even tho i did thav looked at my builds and accepted me. he gave me a second chance. I just wanna say thanks @Thav01 for believing in me. I really appreciated that. And i wont forget that.

And yea in these 2/3 months there wasnt really much going.And now i play with all of my awesome friends daily,@DutchSmash , @RockyGaming , @Snorlax13 , @Nanidato , @Fanta , @salwaswemi, @TheBearKingHD and himox and of course the whole builder team on pika and tbh i couldnt be happier.

This was my pika story.. I dont know if you guys want to know this probably not, but i just felt like sharing it..

Without any of my friends i probably wouldnt be here right now and i know im just being emotional here (im also just a person) but i just want to say thank you! For all the amazing times we had and yet have to share which i hope will be many more to come.