Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

My late Intro..

Do you think this is to long?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Ov3rpowered

Epic Pika
Hi ppl, I've been playing Pika for about a year now so this is kinda late. WARNING: YOU MAY WANT TO GET SOME SNACKS. THIS IS GONNA BE LONG ;)
So, I started playing on Pika in about March 2016 when I was trying out cracked servers. I wanted to join a server with a good and decent-sized community. I got into Minecraft back in 5th grade when my friend showed me his Minecraft handbook. I tried out the Windows 10 Edition trial and liked it so I started playing using a Mineshafter launcher. The first server on the Mineshaft website is this tiny 100 slot server that closed down and it was called RenegadeCraft. I played on there for a while but around April, my Mineshafter corrupted. I decided to give up Minecraft until I watched a few of TheCampingRusher's faction vids. I decided to start playing factions. Since my Mineshafter launcher was corrupted, I moved on to using TeamExtreme. Now TeamExtreme's link is a MediaShare page and didn't have any suggested servers so I looked on ServerPact and Pika Network sounded good to me. So I started playing Factions. The Factions server was nice so I stuck around for about a month. The community was kinda small but I liked it. Within 10 minutes, I ran into this guy named Tricky_Verdict and I joined a faction with him. The faction had 7 members at its finest and was called CosmicClan. The first base we ever had was a claimed underground base that got raided within 12 hours. I was building the base and underestimated how good the community was at that time. I thought we wouldn't get raided for a week at least. So next, we built a small cow farm that almost got raided. We moved outta there and built a wood sky base at max build height. The base got reset during the hacking attacks around June. So, the faction started again with a similar skybase