Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

My Introduction to Pika-Network

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jake

Demi-God
Legendary
Greetings Pika members,

I am Jake, or JakeClient. I have been playing Pika for about a year now even though my forums account has only been up for a few months. I wanted to make a formal introduction to the community to make some friends on Pika since most of my friends don't play Pika.

As I stated above, my name is Jake, I am currently 15 years old and I live in the United States in the state of New Jersey. I am an honors student with a 4.0 GPA which is straight A's, I am one of the top students in my grade. I am currently in all honors classes with mainly seniors and 2 juniors so I am the smallest of the class.

I also have extensive knowledge of the Java language and the Spigot and Bungee API's, I excel in HTML, CSS, and JS. My dream on Pika is to become a developer and help make Pika better even though I think its already good.

The servers I play on mostly are OP-Factions 1, OP-Prison, Eggwars, and Practice. So you can find me on any of those servers at almost any time of the day.

If you are interested in talking or anything shoot me a PM or add my skype: JakeRusso28

//
Thanks for reading,
Jake

NickTill

Welcome, and best of luck with becoming a developer!

Sincerely, Nick
Pika-Network Staff Team•

NickTill

Yes i remember! Well good luck with becoming a developer here would be happy to see you join the team!

AbedKilani

Veteran
Welcome to Pika-Network! Hope you enjoy your stay. You seem incredibly smart for that 4.0 GPA (I'm not in college but my brother is so I know its very hard to obtain that) If you think you're up for the job of being developer you should consider applying here: https://pika-network.net/pages/development/

OP
OP
Jake

Jake

Demi-God
Legendary