Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Can anyone awesome enough do this for me please?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Agrolax

Legendary Pika
Hi boys.
So I was thinking, many of you people are so wealthy, with your own credit card, own money, and you could do whatever you want.
Well, I really want a premium account from any of you guys.
It would be great. I have been playing Minecraft for more than 3 years, and still struggling getting an account.
My whole Google History is like "Minecraft Premium Account Giveaway 2017 June 11" or like "Minecraft account list 2017".
I have entered A LOT of giveaways before, don't know if they were fake (probably was) but I wasted my time on them.
Then I have entered more legit ones, and I didn't check the videos the Channel uploaded so I don't know if I won any. The reason I was unable to check them was because I entered millions of giveaways.
I really hope you guys donate me any account. Any IGN will be appreciated.
Someone giving me a new and fresh account or a giftcode would be sick.
I remember someone letting me borrow his account, he put all the trust on me. I think his name was webbyplayz.
Guys, if you can let me borrow it, you can put all the trust on me. I wouldn't harm the account a bit.

Guys DM (Direct Message) me if you are capable of getting me one. That would be very appreciated. But if you buy me one, name it Agrolax.

Thank you! :)
-Safdar

MariaShy

Pika Member
Wish I could help ya but as you can tell many people who play on this server have a cracked Minecraft and are unable of buying one.But anyway good luck!

Rexerage

I would love one actually as well since I'm just a 14 year old faggot so yeah... ;D

Markbona

Pika Lover
Hello
U can get super alts as your minecraft account
It still cost money though but u can think about it. I think for full acess account it is $8 only.
Thank you
Also I have another suggestion,