Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now
  • Hey Guest, If you have any suggestions regarding the Forums/Website we would love to hear them!

Denied Store Being Able To Buy Skywar Coins Bec Its Really Expensive To Upgrade Your Kits

Status
Not open for further replies.

FazMachFan

Pika Lover
Minecraft Username:
FazMachFan

Suggestion:
Being Able To Buy Skywar Coins Bec Its Really Expensive To Upgrade Your Kits ( + Free Profits )

Detailed description:
Im Not A Coder Myself But If You Do Smthin Just Like The Ranks But Instead Of Ranks Coins And U Can Add Them To Each Game ( P.s Im Not Sure If There Other Games I Just Play Skywars ) Because It Might Take A While To Grind 30k Coins

Reason(s):
Im To Lazy To Grind 30k For My Kits...
And Many People Aswell Which Some Mightt Move On From Pike Network

NGaming

Great Reporter
-1 because p2w
people who grind should have the kit not just people who bought it

OP
OP
FazMachFan

FazMachFan

Pika Lover
-1 because p2w
people who grind should have the kit not just people who bought it
It Will Sometime Take Months To Actually Get Kits Upgraded And By Then Some People Will Move On From Pika Bec There Tired Of Grinding

itsdruglovexx

Great Reporter
@FazMachFan listen..