Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Recent content by JustThiemo

  1. JustThiemo

    Update OpPrison - Reset | December The 2nd 2022

    OpPrison - PikaNetwork 2022 December 2nd, 2022, 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST / 12:00 PST Hello, dear PikaNetwork players. It is that time again, time for a new OpPrison reset! We are excited to announce that the new OpPrison reset is right around the corner filled with features to further...
  2. JustThiemo

    Update Classic SkyBlock - Reset | November The 25th 2022

    Classic SkyBlock - PikaNetwork 2022 November 25th, 2022, 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST / 12:00 PST Hello, players of PikaNetwork. It is that time again, time for a new Classic SkyBlock reset! We are excited to announce that the new Classic SkyBlock reset is right around the corner filled...
  3. JustThiemo

    Bug!!!

    Uh oh, that sounds like a classic PikaNetwork mistake. I will fix it and make sure next reboot the skulls you obtain will not steal your own balance!
  4. JustThiemo

    Update OpFactions - Reset | November The 11th 2022

    OpFactions - PikaNetwork 2022 November 11th, 2022, 17:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 12:00 CST / 10:00 PST Hello, players of PikaNetwork. As the season has come to an end it is time to continue the cycle with another OpFactions reset. It is time for another season for top factions to compete against...
  5. JustThiemo

    Discord Add Discord only staff

    Dedicating staff to moderate Discord which already has strong profanity filters and measurements to prevent it seems a waste of time to manage. I don't see how this is beneficial in any way, just for people that don't want to spend time on the server but like to have a social hangout on Discord...
  6. JustThiemo

    Update Lifesteal - Reset | November The 5th 2022

    Lifesteal - PikaNetwork 2022 November 5th, 2022, 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST / 12:00 PST Hello, dear PikaNetwork players. We are getting ready for our 2nd season of Lifesteal here at PikaNetwork. We will be adding some new features and improving the existing ones to further enhance your...
  7. JustThiemo

    Update KitPvP - Reset | October The 21st 2022

    KitPvP - PikaNetwork 2022 October 21st 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 11:00 PST Hello, dear PikaNetwork players. It's finally here, a brand new KitPvP reset. You are not dreaming, it's here! The long-awaited KitPvP reset is right around the corner and we added a bunch of new things...
  8. JustThiemo

    Update OpPrison - Reset | October The 22nd 2022

    Report them on forums then.
  9. JustThiemo

    Update OpPrison - Reset | October The 22nd 2022

    OpPrison - PikaNetwork 2022 October 22nd 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 11:00 PST Hello, dear PikaNetwork players. It is that time again, time for a new OpPrison reset! We are excited to announce that the new OpPrison reset is right around the corner filled with features to further...
  10. JustThiemo

    Update Halloween Seasonal Minigames Update | October The 14th 2022

    Halloween Event Minigames - PikaNetwork 2022 October 14th, 2022 Hello, players of PikaNetwork. The season of ghosts and ghouls is upon us, which means it's time for our Halloween event! We are happy to announce that we will be bringing you another seasonal update, filled with content, and...
  11. JustThiemo

    Denied OP Factions eotw / end of the world signs

    Hello Ninja_Pvper, Thank you for creating a suggestion to improve the server. We are always doing our best to make the server a better place for everyone. However, we have decided to deny your suggestion due to: We feel like the items are fine right now. Thank you very much for helping us...
  12. JustThiemo

    Accepted OP Factions Make seasonal crates better

    Hey ir_n, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  13. JustThiemo

    Denied OP Factions Add a cooldown between switching counters.

    Hello sk1d, Thank you for creating a suggestion to improve the server. We are always doing our best to make the server a better place for everyone. However, we have decided to deny your suggestion due to: There already is a rule for this Thank you very much for helping us. Have fun playing...
  14. JustThiemo

    Accepted OP Factions Genbuckets Rework

    Hey RunningWalls, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  15. JustThiemo

    Accepted OP Factions Patching with illegal blocks

    Hey Hornzz, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
Top