Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Very uninteresting introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Halsey

Banned
Bait bait

Oh, hey hi, didn't expect you here! So basically this my little introduction I've made at 3am.

Who am I?

• I'm Jessica, I'm 16 years of age and I live in the Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I was born in Brazil and when I was 8 I've moved to Poland and on my 12th birthday to the really weird country the Netherlands. I'm studying medicines and my hobbies are mainly European Football and Kenpō. I live with my brother, Mason. my parents have unfortunately died 1 year ago.
My history on this server.
  • I've played on this server before in February. I really can't remember if it was in 2015 or 2014. So basically I was playing on an account named superdano, that was my boyfriend at the time. When he stopped playing I kind of started getting into minecraft and I took it over for a few months. I've had some up and down on the server. @II_DragonBoy_II was one of my friend at the time, he is a really cool guy when you get the chance to know him. Even though I was enjoying minecraft alot, I just left it without anyone telling that I did. Mainly because of school and my ex-boyfriend wanting to get his account back.
Wait, isn't superdano that guy who got blacklisted?
  • Uhm yes, that's him. And as I said he was my ex-boyfriend because he was really offensive and abusive towards me, so after we broke up we went our own ways and when I came back I saw that he was blacklisted. Thank god I have bought a premium account and I'm actually able to play minecraft now.
Offtopic:
  • I'm a really depressed person and when I suddenly act really weird, I hope you know why. I get depressed by the most random things, by example when I make a typo and notice it or someone points it out. Pika is just one of the ways to make me feel happy, and that's basically why I've came back, just because I missed the happiness.
Xox

Jeear