Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now
  • Hey Guest, If you have any suggestions regarding the Forums/Website we would love to hear them!

Denied Practice Practice Leaderboard Rewards

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meliodas073

IGN
Gundukuttan
Username:
Gundukuttan​

Suggestion:
Practice Leaderboard Rewards​

Detailed description:
So, I have been playing pika for past 2 years and I think this suggestion can make the game even more fun to play. So, Rewarding people who spend more time towards the network is a great return for them. This is similar to the Voting Rewards where the Top 5 voters gets rewarded with a specific amount of gold every month. So, a similar rewarding system can be created for Minigames. Top 5 in Weekly and Monthly leaderboard can be rewarded with a small amout of Iron whereas the Top 5 in Yearly leaderboard can be rewarded with Gold (Same amount as Voting Rewards). I am specifying the amount of Iron/Gold that can be rewarded. (Can be altered)

Weekly Leaderboard:
#1 600 Iron
#2 450 Iron
#3 300 Iron
#4 250 Iron
#5 100 Iron

Monthly Leaderboard:
#1 4500 Iron
#2 3750 Iron
#3 2500 Iron
#4 2150 Iron
#5 1500 Iron

Yearly Leaderboard:
#1 6500 Gold
#2 5000 Gold
#3 3750 Gold
#4 2500 Gold
#5 1250 Gold

As I said earlier, the amount of Iron/Gold rewarded can be Altered. This makes Grinding fun and people who spend more time towards the network are getting rewarded.

Thank You.​

Reason(s):