Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Looking For Faction - New Factions Player

TehHolyPanda

Hey guys, I'm very new to factions and have never played factions before. I am a long time Minecraft player and have been curious for a while of factions but don't want to start from the very beginning.

Does anyone have an established faction I could join to help me learn and start to play?

IGN: TehHolyPanda

Last edited:

9L4you

Rare Pika
These are the tip and tricks.
(These are not made by me!)

If you need more help you can dm me!

This guide will teach you how to play factions like a pro!
►This guide has images to make it easier to follow! (Illustrated)
►By following this guide you'll learn how to play factions properly or learn some tips and tricks!
►If you got anything to add on-to this guide please feel free to list it down below!

►(Disclaimer : This may not be new to some people, but it could be new to others!)

Before you undergo any challenge / project in-game, you'll need to get the funding to do the job!
Building bases or working on your PvP armor set is way easier when you have some money to spend!
The best method to make money is mining in the public server mine!
It's currently one of the only ways of making money on factions!

-
In order to get to the public mine simply look for the NPC in spawn named 'Make Money - Mine' and punch the NPC.
It'll teleport you to the public mine and off you go!

•Tip 1 : Make sure you bring enough Pickaxes and Food!
•Tip 2 : You'll make less money during activity peaks! - You make more money when there are less people in the mine. (Logical)
•Tip 3 : Invest in armor enchants that give speed or invest in Pickaxe enchants! - This truly speeds up process and lets you earn money faster!

All i can say here is, Location, Location, Location!
You have to remember you are playing on a factions server and people will try and raid you!