Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Fairness Campaign

Do you think the unfairly banned should be unbanned?

• I'm neutral on this matter

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

CoreLegacy

Hello there, I am CoreLegacy. Believe me or not on what I have to say on this thread, not my problem. I am a former Pika Network user under an anonymous username, and I was a pretty professional player at OP Prison and Egg Wars. Not to mention that I was a Top Donator on OP Factions. But I am here today to speak out to the Pika Network Staff. You have unfairly banned me, and multiple other users, despite the fact that we did absolutely nothing wrong on your wonderful server.

I was banned months ago, when I was at my best. I had FREE rank on OP Prison. I was arguing with another Pika Network user over plots and how they look. I slipped out a curse word. And at the time, I was a Top Donator on Factions. I got a THREE WEEK BAN from an unspecified admin (I'm not saying the name because this is a protest, not a ban appeal or report) for the offense. Not even a warning. I was struck dead then, furious. A simple vulgar term turned into a severe punishment. I was finally unbanned, after having my appeal denied by the admin.

A few weeks later, I got banned for having a suspicious amount of Iron Golem Spawners (As quoted by the admin on the server at the time, I was banned for "Duplication Hacks") on OP Factions. Explain to me, staff, how having a full inventory of IG Spawners, being suspicious? This is nonsense, and the thing is, I received an IP Ban. This, Staff, is unacceptable and unfair as you, admins of Pika Network, are supposed to provide fairness to us users.

I am not mad, and I'm not happy. I'm confused due to this unjust and unwarranted abuse of powers. And I'm not the only one, for sure. Various players, perhaps hundreds, have been unfairly banned for SIMPLE offenses.