Search results

  1. JustThiemo

    Update OpPrison - Reset | December the 3rd 2021

    OpPrison - PikaNetwork 2021 December 3rd 2021, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 11:00 PST Hello, dear PikaNetwork players. A brand new season of OpPrison is right around the corner. For this reset, we added some new additions and expanded the existing features we already have to offer at...
  2. JustThiemo

    Update OpFactions - Reset | November the 5th 2021

    OpFactions - PikaNetwork 2021 November 5th 2021, 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST / 13:00 PST Hello, players of PikaNetwork. We are happy to announce that the OpFactions reset is right around the corner, filled with some amazing changes. After looking through suggestions, talking with the...
  3. JustThiemo

    Accepted OP SkyBlock Head hopper chest

    Hey blacklesley, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  4. JustThiemo

    Accepted re: add /leveltop

    Hey ElonMusk, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  5. JustThiemo

    Accepted Add /warp fps back

    Hey JustUhhIDK, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  6. JustThiemo

    Accepted Custom hoppers and chests

    Hey MorteX795, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  7. JustThiemo

    Accepted Black Market Reset (Shorten It)

    Hey yeet1234, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  8. JustThiemo

    Accepted After Reset warp fps should be back on opskyblock cause there is no place to 1v1 if ur team gets gan

    Hey PROUDGAMING, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  9. JustThiemo

    Accepted To Make /bm reset to Every 12 hours

    Hey TheGodOfChaos, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  10. JustThiemo

    Accepted Changes in Op-skyblock Blackmarket timings

    Hey Vashi754, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  11. JustThiemo

    Accepted soul flip /sf just like /cf coinflip or /xf expflip

    Hey Plisz, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  12. JustThiemo

    Accepted Football kill messages

    Hey Plisz, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  13. JustThiemo

    Accepted Add /warp fps back

    Hey Snowyy, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  14. JustThiemo

    Accepted Adding Tinker Wands

    Hey Kate33, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  15. JustThiemo

    Update OpSkyblock - Reset | September the 25th 2021

    OpSkyblock - PikaNetwork 2021 September 25th 2021, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 PST Hello, dear PikaNetwork Players. Here we are again, time for another season of OpSkyblock! This brand new season will be released this Saturday, 25th of September at around 8 pm CET. This season...
  16. JustThiemo

    i want admin

    Me too.
  17. JustThiemo

    Accepted Minigames Private Games Kick

    Hey Crveni_Marlboro, Thank you for your interest in creating a suggestion for PikaNetwork. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it is going to be implemented very soon! Have a good time on PikaNetwork!
  18. JustThiemo

    Denied Lobby Allow for name changing by keeping UUID Data

    Hello Dytel, Thank you for creating a suggestion to improve the server. We are always doing our best to make the server a better place for everyone. However, we have decided to deny your suggestion due to: This is not possible, we are a cracked server so UUIDs are generated per username and...
Top