Search results

  1. Max

    Denied OP Prison Key backpack

    Suggestion - DENIED Hello Sam_1, Thank you for your interest in PikaNetwork by creating a suggestion for the network. Unfortunately, I will be denying your suggestion at this time. Have fun playing on PikaNetwork Good evening, Max
  2. Max

    Denied OP Prison Remove a " Prestige Pickaxe" update

    Suggestion - DENIED Hello Hyperrion, Thank you for your interest in PikaNetwork by creating a suggestion for the network. Unfortunately, I will be denying your suggestion at this time, we however have changed the pickaxe prestiges and you need less prestiges and can have more levels. Have fun...
  3. Max

    Denied OP Prison Better trading

    Suggestion - DENIED Hello Dghfvjj, Thank you for your interest in PikaNetwork by creating a suggestion for the network. Unfortunately, I will be denying your suggestion at this time, you have the option to use /trade. Have fun playing on PikaNetwork Good evening, Max
  4. Max

    Denied OP Prison I would suggest whenever u get a kill on OP-Prison to receive a small reward like tokens or money

    Suggestion - DENIED Hello LEGEND4EVER, Thank you for your interest in PikaNetwork by creating a suggestion for the network. Unfortunately, I will be denying your suggestion at this time. Have fun playing on PikaNetwork Good evening, Max
  5. Max

    Accepted OP Prison Remove pots from /shop

    Suggestion - ACCEPTED Hello Notchbrinee, Thank you for your interest in Pika-Network by creating a suggestion for the network. I am glad to tell you that your suggestion is accepted and it has been implemented! Have fun playing! Good afternoon, Max
  6. Max

    Update OpPrison - Reset | September the 10th 2021

    OpPrison - PikaNetwork 2021 September 10th 2021, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 11:00 PST Hello, dear PikaNetwork players. The new OPprison season has arrived! Ever since the previous season, we have taken some time to improve some aspects of the game, as well as to modify and fix some...
Top