Search results

  1. Max

    Event Competition OpSkyblock/OpPrison/Opfactions - Payout | October the 17th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners OpSkyblock Island top 🥇 First Place: Ruin (👑 Leader: @StoPizza ) ($825,391...
  2. Max

    Event Competition ClassicSkyblock - Payout | October the 3th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners ClassicSkyblock Islandtop 🥇 First Place: RuinOntop (👑 Leader: @StoPizza )...
  3. Max

    Event Competition OpPrison/Opfactions - Payout | October the 3th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners OpPrison Gangtop 🥇 First Place: Factory (👑 Leader: @MiskatBD ) ($197.782...
  4. Max

    Event Top Voters | September 2020

    Thanks, everyone for voting this month, Here are the top voters! The top 5 voters will receive a forum mail with their rewards in 24 hours. Here are the vote winners of this month. #1 @Ooj - (230 votes) - 50 Euro Store Coupon. #2 @WizardFairy - (229 votes) - 40 Euro Store Coupon. #3...
  5. Max

    Update OpSkyblock - Reset | October the 3rd 2020

    OpSkyblock - PikaNetwork 2020 October 3rd 2020, 14:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 9:00 CST / 8:00 MT / 11:00 PST Greetings PikaCrafters, The time has finally arrived! I am excited to be able to announce today that OpSkyblock will reset officially this weekend! Saturday, October 3rd, at 4:00 PM CET...
  6. Max

    Event Roofart event | September the 26th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our roofart event. Let's get straight to the winners! Roof art winners 🥇 First Place: TALIBAN (👑 Leader: @moxxy17 ) ($1.668.043.340.000) They have won a €40 Store Coupon for...
  7. Max

    Event Competition ClassicSkyblock - Payout | September the 26th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners ClassicSkyblock Islandtop 🥇 First Place: RuinOntop (👑 Leader: @StoPizza )...
  8. Max

    Update OpSkyblock - Help us with next the update! | September the 23th 2020

    OpSkyblock - PikaNetwork 2020 Greetings PikaCrafters, We want your opinion! We are developing a brand new OpSkyblock reset and as always, we are doing our best to keep you happy. It is very important that you, the player who plays our server, shares your opinion. Within this post, can you, the...
  9. Max

    Event Competition OpPrison - Payout | September the 19th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners OpPrison Gangtop 🥇 First Place: Gang (👑 Leader: @MiskatBD ) ($151.494 Trillion...
  10. Max

    Update OpFactions - Reset | September the 18th 2020

    OpFactions - PikaNetwork 2020 Friday September 18th 2020, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Greetings PikaCrafters, We're back, and it's time for the new awaited OpFactions reset! We're excited to announce the launch of opFactions: a brand new Season, which will open...
  11. Max

    Update OpFactions - Help us with next the update! | September the 13th 2020

    OpFactions - PikaNetwork 2020 Greetings PikaCrafters, Within this post, we would like to talk about the OpFactions gamemode on pika network. After our poll listed within our discord server, have we decided to leave normal factions for what it currently is and create a reset for our current...
  12. Max

    Event Competition ClassicSkyblock - Payout | September the 12th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners ClassicSkyblock Islandtop 🥇 First Place: RuinOntop (👑 Leader: @StoPizza )...
  13. Max

    Update KitPvP - Reset | September the 6TH 2020

    KitPvP - PikaNetwork 2020 Sunday - September 6th, 2020 Greetings PikaCrafters, After a long time, our KitPvP server will finally receive an update to a refreshed reset with a brand new pvparena and some exciting new changes! Moving into the reset of kitpvp are some changes made, some changes...
  14. Max

    Event Competition OpPrison - Payout | September the 5th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners OpPrison Gangtop 🥇 First Place: Gang (👑 Leader: @tozztozzo ) ($81.755 Trillion...
  15. Max

    VoteTop Top Voters | August 2020

    Thanks, everyone for voting this month, Here are the top voters! The top 5 voters will receive a forum mail with their rewards in 24 hours. Here are the vote winners of this month. #1 @DeadOrigins` - (215 votes) - 50 Euro Store Coupon. #2 @tlang - (215 votes) - 40 Euro Store Coupon. #3...
  16. Max

    Event Competition ClassicSkyblock - Payout | August the 29th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners ClassicSkyblock Islandtop 🥇 First Place: RuinOntop (👑 Leader: @StoPizza )...
  17. Max

    Update KitPvP - Help us with next the update! | August the 24th 2020

    KitPvP - PikaNetwork 2020 Greetings PikaCrafters, We will be opening this forum post, where you, the community, will be able to leave us suggestions on what you'd like to see implemented for a kitpvp reset! Therefore, you'll have the chance to give us an idea of what we should create, in order...
  18. Max

    Event Competition OpPrison - Payout | August the 22th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners OpPrison Gangtop 🥇 First Place: Gang (👑 Leader: @xINoLimit ) ($43.748 Trillion...
  19. Max

    Update Classic Skyblock - Reset | August the 15TH 2020

    ClassicSkyblock - PikaNetwork 2020 August 15th 2020, 13:00 GMT / 9:00 EST / 8:00 CST / 7:00 MT / 6:00 PST Greetings PikaCrafters, It's that time again... Skyblock Reset, A new Season is almost here. We're making some very necessary changes to skyblock with this reset, with requested features...
  20. Max

    Event Competition OpPrison - Payout | August the 8th 2020

    We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them. For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Top Competitions to get a spot on top. Let's get straight to the winners! Competition Winners OpPrison BlockTop 🥇 First Place: 👑 @PYPY_KAT (191.999.937 Blocks broken) They...
Top